Sunday, February 19, 2012

Track Listing for GOLD

Wow! Can you all believe that Gold's release is just a month away? I'm so excited! You want to know what's more exciting? Britt announced on twitter yesterday that there will be a deluxe version of Gold with 13 tracks! Check out the post here

 Below is the track listing for Gold. Right now we only know 11 of the tracks from Gold. Hopefully we'll know wheat the other two are in the next few weeks!

1. Gold
2. All This Time                                                
3. Look Like Love

4. Who You Say You Are
5. Ready or Not (ft. Lecrae)
6. Breakthrough
7. Stand
8. The Sun Is Rising
9. Amazing Life
10. Still That Girl
11. Seeing For The First Time

Tuesday, February 14, 2012

Britt Nicole's new website!

Have you all seen Britt Nicole's new website! It's awesome. See it for yourself!

Friday, February 10, 2012

Ready to DANCE with GOLD?

Check out Britt's tweet that she posted yesterday! She announced that there will be dance songs on GOLD!


K-LOVE - Britt Nicole "All This Time" LIVE

Britt Nicole LIVE sining "All This Time" on K-LOVE radio! Awesome job Britt!

Monday, February 6, 2012

BrittNicoleFans 5.0 is HERE!

Hey guys! I finally got BNF 5.0 up! Hope you like it...the header may change in the next couple of days... :) Comment and let me know what you think!

Pre-Order Gold! has a pre-order for Britt's new album, Gold! You can check it out here. I'm so excited for Britt's new album! I hope that you all are too!