Saturday, August 14, 2010

Acoustic EP

Britt's Acoustic EP will be out in 9 days! I can't believe it! You can pre-order the CD now on amazon. Click here to get to the pre-order page!

Britt Nicole

01. Hanging On

02. Set the World On Fire

03. Headphones

04. Walk On the Water

05. The Lost Get Found

06. Found By You

No comments:

Post a Comment